

## **Voting Members**

**Faculty** 

Michael Wyly, Academic Senate President James DeKloe, SCFA

## **Minority Coalition**

Kevin Anderson Karen McCord

## **CSEA**

George Olgin (President) Tina Abbate

# **AGENDA**

**Shared Governance Council** 

June 10, 2015

2-4 p.m.

Denis Honeychurch Boardroom, Room 626 4000 Suisun Valley Road

Fairfield, CA 94534

## Local 39

Jeff Lehfeldt Richard Crapuchettes

#### . . .

Advisory Members
Dr. Leslie Minor, Vic

Dr. Leslie Minor, Vice President, Academic Affairs (Chair) Yulian Ligioso, Vice President of Finance and Administration

Peter Cammish, Dean, Research, Planning, and Institutional Effectiveness

# **Students**

Casey Bess Jolleena Lewis

### <u>ALG</u>

Shirley Lewis Christie Speck

ITEM		PURPOSE	TIME
1.	Call to Order  (a) Approval of Agenda  (b) Approval of Minutes  April 15, 2015  May 20, 2015  (c) PUBLIC COMMENTS	Action Action	2:00 p.m.
2.	Superintendent-President's Report J. Laguerre	Information	
3.	Human Resources Update W. Larson	Information	
4.	Revised ILOs and GELOS M. Wyly	Information	
5.	Board Policy and Procedures 4215, Smoking on Campus – Report from Ad Hoc Subcommittee  J. Lehfeldt	Information	
6.	Budget Y. Ligioso	Information/Action	
7.	Proposed Schedule for Shared Governance Meetings and Budget Meetings L. Minor/Y. Ligioso	Information/Action	
8.	Governing Board Meeting Agenda – May 20, 2015 Y. Ligioso	Information	
9.	Adjournment	Action	4:00 p.m.